J. protégé

Lily Allen

The British songstress, Lily Allen, is back with a follow-up album, ‘It’s Not Me, It’s You.’  Depending on where you live, the 12-track album was released last week or will be dropping in the next few days.

Lily Allen It’s Not Me, It’s You – Tracklisting

1. Everyone’s At It
2. Fear
3. Not Fair
4. 22
5. I Could Say
6. Back To The Start
7. Never Gonna Happen
8. Fuck You
9. Who’d Have Known
10. Chinese
11. Him
12. He Wasn’t There

Lily Allen – It’s Not Me, It’s You
(MP3 Audio)

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.