J. protégé

U2’s No Line on the Horizon album drops this upcoming Tuesday, March 3, 2009.  The long awaited album features 11 tracks.  No Line on the Horizon has already been leaked on U2’s MySpace page and YouTube.

In the video below, U2 performs one of the singles called Breathe off the No Line on the Horizon album.

No Line on the Horizon – Album Tracklisting

1.       No Line on the Horizon  – U2
2.     Magnificent – U2
3.     Moment of Surrender – U2
4.     Unknown Caller – U2
5.     I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight – U2
6.     Get on Your Boots – U2
7.     Stand Up Comedy – U2
8.     Fez: Being Born – U2
9.     White As Snow – U2
10.     Breathe – U2
11.     Cedars of Lebanon – U2

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.