J. protégé

Trey Songz

Off of the soundtrack of the new movie ‘Confessions of a Shopaholic,’ is ‘Takes Time to Love’ by Trey Songz.

Confessions of a Shopaholic Soundtrack – Tracklisting

1. “Accessory” (Jordyn Taylor)
2. “Fashion” (Lady GaGa)
3. “Blue Jeans” (Jessie James)
4. “Uncontrollable” (Adrienne Bailon)
5. “Calling You” (Kat DeLuna)
6. “Stuck With Each Other” (Shontelle & Akon)
7. “Unstoppable” (Kat DeLuna)
8. “Big Spender” (Adrienne Bailon)
9. “Bad Girl” (The Pussycat Dolls)
10. “Again” (Natasha Bedingfield)
11. “Takes Time To Love” (Trey Songz)
12. “Girls Just Want Have Fun” (Greg Laswell)
13. “Don’t Forget Me” (Macy Gray)
14. “Shopaholic Suite (Score)” (James Newton Howard)

Trey Songz – Takes Time to Love Music Video

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.