J. protégé

Wait no longer, as The Pussycat Doll’s (PCD) album, Doll Domination 2.0, will drop on April 14.   Checkout the Doll Domination 2.0 album cover below, along with the tracklisting…Hmm, only 10 tracks, but features many of their songs that are already hits: When I Grow Up, I Hate This Part, Jai Ho…

The Pussycat Dolls (PCD) – Doll Domination 2.0 (Album Cover)

PCD Doll Domination

The Pussycat Dolls (PCD) – Tracklisting:

1. “Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)” (featuring A.R. Rahman & Nicole Scherzinger)
(A.R. Rahman, Polow da Don, Ron Fair)– 3:46

2. “Top of the World”
(Calvo Da Gr8, The Writing Camp) – 3:13

3. “Hush Hush, Hush Hush” (I Will Survive) (Tour Edition)
(Ron Fair, Andreas “Quiz” Romdhane, Josef Larossi, Ina Wroldsen, Nicole Scherzinger) – 3:48

4. “Painted Windows”[36]
(Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Keri Hilson)

5. “When I Grow Up”
(Rodney Jerkins, Theron & Timothy Thomas, Jim McCarty, Paul Samwell-Smith,”Rock City” – 4:05

6. “I Hate This Part”
(Lucas Secon, Wayne Hector, Jonas Jeberg, Mich Cutfather Hansen, Kara DioGuardi) – 3:39

7. “Bottle Pop” (Single Version)
(Fernando Garibay, Sean Garrett, Nicole Scherzinger) – 3:00

8. “Halo”
(Tim Mosley, Jerome Harmon, Candice Nelson, Ezekiel Lewis, Balewa Muhammad, Patrick Smith) – 5:24

9. “Takin’ Over the World”
(Chase N. Cashe, Chisolm, Farris, Gouche, Daniel Groover, Sims) – 3:35

10. “I’m Done”
(S. Ridel, T.L. James, A. Huff) – 3:18

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.