J. protégé

Flo Rida’s second album, ROOTS, is slated to drop on March 31st. The album featured Pleasure P of Pretty Ricky, Akon, NeYo, Nelly Furtado and a few others. The first single is ‘Right Round’ and second is ‘Sugar’ featuring Wynter (We leaked this track a few weeks ago).

Flo Rida – ROOTS Tracklisting:

1. “Finally Here”
2. “Jump” featuring Nelly Furtado
3. “Gotta Get It (Dancer)”
4. “Shone” featuring Pleasure P
5. “Right Round”
6. “R.O.O.T.S.”
7. “Be On You” featuring Ne-Yo
8. “Mind On My Money”
9. “Available” featuring Akon
10. “Touch Me”
11. “Never”
12. “Sugar” featuring Wynter
13. “Rewind” featuring Wyclef Jean

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.