J. protégé

Fat Joe is coming back with his ninth studio album, Jose 2 (Jealous Ones Still Envy).  The album is slated to drop April 7th and will feature Lil Kim, Fabolous, Raekwon, T-Pain, Akon, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Ghostface Killah, Young Jeezy, OZ, T.A., Rico Love, and Ben Soir.  Below are the tracks off Jose 2.

Fat Joe ‘Jose 2’ Tracklisting:

* Winding On Me” f/ Ron Browz and Lil Wayne) Producer: Ron Browz
* “Hey Joe” Producer: Infamous
* “One” f/ Akon, Producer: The Incredibles
* “Put You In The Game” f/ T-Pain and OZ, Producer: Shief
* “Congratulations” f/ T.A. and Rico Love, Producer: Eric Hudson
* “Porn Star” f/ Lil Kim, Producer: Jim Jonsin
* “Cupcake” f/ Ben Soir, Producer: Shief
* “Me and My Bitch” f/ OZ, Producer: Calvo
* “Here We Go” f/ Fabolous and Rico Love, Producer: PIT
* “Ice Cream” f/ TA and Raekwon, Producer: Kevin of The Incredibles
* “Okay Okay” Producer: Drew of The Incredibles
* “Music” Producer: Raw Uncut

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.