J. protégé


It’s been a long time coming, but the wait will be over.  Eminem’s Relapse album will drop May 19 in the US and May 15 in certain countries.  Check out Eminem’s tracklisting and album cover below.  Our favorite Em track so far is the melodic track, Beautiful…Em still has it

Eminem – Relapse (Tracklisting)
1. Shady Acres/Intro
2. Crack a Bottle (ft. Dr.Dre, 50 Cent)
3. Twisted Thoughts
4. We Made You
5. Fallen Soldiers (ft. D12) Proof, Bugz Tribute
6. Slap Hands
7. Detox/Skit
8. Illest Spitters (ft. Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo)
9. Somebody Tell Me Why
10. We’re The Best (ft. 50 Cent, Dr. Dre) diss track!
11. Let’s Do Drugs
12. Business As Usual (ft. Obie Trice, Stat Quo)
13. Funky Junkies
14. Bring Them In (ft. Asher Roth, B.O.B)
15. What The Fu**/Skit
16. Excuse Me Miss
17. Ahead Of The Game (ft. DMX, Obie Trice)
18. Get Me Marshall
19. You Know Us (ft. 50 Cent, Dr.Dre, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, D12, Cashis, Bishop Lamont)

Eminem – Relapse
(Cover Art)

Eminem Relapse

Eminem – Beautiful (MP3 Audio)

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.