J. protégé


Ciara’s next album is slated for release in May, but below is the album cover for ‘Fantasy Ride,’ along with tracklisting.  There will be two versions of ‘Fantasy Ride,’ CD and CD/DVD.

Ciara – Fantasy Ride (Album Cover):

Ciara Fantasy Ride

Ciara – Fantasy Ride Tracklisting:
1. “Ciara to the Stage”
2. “Love Sex Magic” featuring Justin Timberlake
3. “High Price” featuring Ludacris
4. “Turntables” featuring Chris Brown
5. “Like a Surgeon”
6. “Never Ever” featuring Young Jeezy
7. “Lover’s Thing” featuring The-Dream
8. “Work” featuring Missy Elliott
9. “Pucker Up”
10. “G is for Girl (A-Z)”
11. “Keep Dancin’ on Me”
12. “What’s Your Name”
13. “I Don’t Remember”

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.