J. protégé

Busta Rhymes

Busta Rhymes is back!  Busta’s album, Back on my BS, dropped yesterday on the same day as Em’s Relapse.  Check out the tracklisting, album cover and preview of the album below.

Busta Rhymes – Back on my BS (Album Cover)

Busta Rhymes Back on my BS

Busta Rhymes – Back on my BS (Tracklisting)

1.     “Intro / Wheel of Fortune”
2.     “Give Em What They Askin for”
3.     “Respect My Conglomerate” (feat. Lil Wayne & Jadakiss)
4.     “Shoot for the Moon”
5.     “Hustler’s Anthem ’09” (feat. T-Pain)
6.     “Kill Dem” (feat. Pharrell & Tosh)
7.     “Arab Money” (feat. Ron Browz)
8.     “I’m a Go and Get My…” (feat. Mike Epps)
9.     “We Want In” (feat. Ron Browz, Flipmode Movement, Spliff Star & Show Money)
10.     “We Miss You” (feat. DeMarco & Jelly Roll)
11.     “Sugar” (feat. Jelly Roll)
12.     “Don’t Believe Em” (feat. Akon & T.I.)
13.     “Decision” (feat. Jamie Foxx, Mary J. Blige, John Legend & Common)
14.     “World Go Round” (feat. Estelle)

Busta Rhymes ft. TI, Akon – Don’t Believe Em (MP3 Audio)

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.