J. protégé

Asher Roth

The highly-anticipated album from Asher Roth is finally here.  ‘Asleep in the Bread Aisle’ drops today and features singles such as ‘I Love College’ and ‘Lark in my Go Kart.’  Asher also has hot collabos on the album with artists such as Busta Rhymes, Jazza Pha and Cee-Lo.

Asher Roth – Asleep in the Bread Aisle (Album Cover Art):

Asher Roth

Asher Roth – Asleep in the Bread Aisle (Tracklisting):

1. Lark On My Go-Kart
2. Blunt Cruisin’
3. I Love College
4. La Di Da
5. Fallin’
6. Be By Myself Feat. Cee-Lo
7. She Don’t Wanna Man Feat. Estelle
8. Sour Patch Kids
9. As I Em Feat. Chester French
10. Lion’s Roar Feat. Busta Rhymes
11. Bad Day Feat. Jazze Pha
12. His Dream Feat. Miguel
13. Nothing You Can’t Do

Asher Roth – Lark in my Go Kart (Music Video):

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.