J. protégé

Academy of Country Music

Tomorrow night, April 5th, will be the 44th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.  The show will be at 8pm (EST) on CBS, live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas

The host will be Reba McEntire.

Performances will include: Sugarland, Toby Keith, Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw and many more.

Presenters will include: Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Billy Ray Cyrus, Jamie Foxx, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Jack Ingram, Martina McBride, Matthew McConaughey, Marisa Miller, Kellie Pickler, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker and Blake Shelton

editor [at] jprotege.com


reimagining content.